New three-track pack DLC for Guitar Hero 5

by: Tina -
More On: Guitar Hero 5
Is your list of Guitar Hero 5 tracks beginning to bore you again? Well, your woes have been heard and Activision is offering a new three-song pack to appease all said bored gamers. Excitingly, a track from one of my favorite albums is being featured: The Yeah Yeah Yeahs “Dull Life” from It’s Blitz! I could’ve picked an even better song off their album, but I’ll settle with just the Yeah Yeah Yeahs. The other two tracks are from The Faint (“The Greeks Were Right”) and the Editors (“Munich”). Activision says: enjoy!
A new three-song track pack is now available for Guitar Hero 5 for Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and Wii featuring the “Dull Life” off the Yeah Yeah Yeahs third album It's Blitz!, “The Greeks Were Right” off Fasciinatiion the fifth studio album by The Faint and “Munich” the second single off the debut album by Editors.

The Yeah Yeah Yeahs/The Faint/Editors Track Pack is now available via Xbox LIVE Marketplace for 440 Microsoft Points, from the PlayStation Store for $5.49 and the Wii Shop Channel for 550 Wii Points. The three songs are also now available as single downloads for Xbox 360 for 160 Microsoft Points, PlayStation 3 for $1.99 and Wii for 200 Wii Points each.
comments powered by Disqus