More Marley in next week's Rock Band DLC

by: Dan -
More On: Rock Band Rock Band 2 Rock Band 3
After the entire 'Legend' album previously hit back in Sep 2010, Bob is back, and he has eight more classics to share with us on Feb 9th. Pricing will be $1.99/160 MS Pts/200 Wii Pts per song or $13.49/1080 MS Pts/1350 Wii Pts for the entire Bob Marley Pack 01. These tracks are a bit deeper than the ones offered through Legend, but Marley fans will be greatly appreciative to get their hands on them. The songs are:
  • “Bend Down Low”
  • “Burnin’ and Lootin’”
  • “Coming in from the Cold”
  • “Kaya”
  • “Lively Up Yourself”
  • “No More Trouble”
  • “Small Axe”
  • “Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)” X
Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.
comments powered by Disqus