More Foo for your Rock Band enjoyment

by: Dan -
More On: Rock Band Rock Band 2 Rock Band 3
Harmonix is bringing a lot more Foo Fighters, a little Run DMC and a smidge of Lordi to the Rock Band weekly DLC on May 10th. The Foo Fighters tracks include a four-pack of songs off their new album Wasting Light and the ability to upgrade to Pro Guitar/Bass for previously released Foo Fighter tracks “Monkey Wrench” and “The Pretender.” Pricing will be $1.99/160 MS Pts/200 Wii Pts per track, $6.99/560 MS Pts/700 Wii Pts for the Foo Fighters Pack 04 and $0.99/80 MS Pts/100 Wii Pts for the Pro Guitar/Bass upgrade.

The new songs are:
  • Foo Fighters – “Long Road to Ruin”
  • Foo Fighters – “Rope” X
  • Foo Fighters – “Stacked Actors”
  • Foo Fighters – “Walk”
  • Run-DMC - “King of Rock”
  • Lordi – Hard Rock Hallelujah”
Pro Guitar/Bass Upgrade for previous tracks:
  • Foo Fighters – “Monkey Wrench”
  • Foo Fighters – “The Pretender”
comments powered by Disqus