Teams announced for Apex Legends’ Preseason Invitational

by: Carter -
More On: Apex Legends

Let the games begin.

EA and Respawn have announced who will be competing in the Apex Legends Preseason Invitational, which takes place from 9/13 through 9/15 at the Alvernia Planet in Kraków, Poland. Up to 80 teams will be competing for a prize pool of $500,000, including NRG Esports, Echo Fox, Misfits, and TSM. More information on the event can be found below:

When: September 13-15, 2019

Where to watch: Twitch, YouTube, Facebook and Mixer

Timing:

Broadcast begins: 1:00 p.m. CEST (7:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. PDT) each day of the event

Gameplay begins: 1:30 p.m. CEST (7:30 a.m. EDT / 4:30 a.m. PDT) each day of the event

Finals begin: 5:00 p.m. CEST (11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT) on September 15

Competing teams (subject to change):  

NRG Esports

Rogue

TSM

Misfits

HRO

 

Complexity Gaming

Tempo Storm

NAGANO1998

Sentinels

Gambit Esports

Alliance

Athletico

MVP

Isurus Gaming

Sinister Esports

G2 Esports

KamiKaze

Selector

CLG

GamersOrigin

Echo Fox

Natus Vincere

BDS esport

COOLER Esport

Lazarus

FlyQuest

Team Liquid Blue

Luminosity Gaming

BRICK SQUAD

Spacestation Gaming

PENTA

Monkey Business

Third Impact

North

SUCCUBUS

Team Secret

Excellence

Quasar Generation Blue

FNATIC NA

Team Liquid White

Pittsburgh Knights

4Head

DREAMIT

Reciprocity

QLASH

Winstrike Team

Herbania

Samsung Morning Stars

SJ Gaming

K1CK eSports

Chaos Esports Club

Team Singularity

Myztro Gaming

SoaR Gaming

Virtus.pro

Quasar Generation Red

Triumph Gaming

SEGELBERT

Game Arena Esports

Fierce

Wyvern

Susquehanna Soniqs

Athaim

Team FiRE

SUPA KICKA

Aequilibritas eSports

HSL Esports

AKIHABARA ENCOUNT

Alistar

Justice Esports

Team 789

Estral E-Sports

 

SJP2

 

T1

Ringers

 

One Above All

Halocline Gaming

 

Gen.G Esports

EBC

 

FNATIC EU