Full WWE All Stars Roster revealed (including DLC)

by: Jeremy -
More On: WWE All Stars
THQ has unveiled the full lineup for WWE All Stars via IGN. The final roster clocks in at 30 characters in the original retail release but THQ has also announced 12 other superstars that will come via DLC at a later time and date.

The full roster for the game will be:
  • Andre the Giant
  • Big Show
  • Bret “The Hitman" Hart
  • CM Punk
  • Drew McIntyre
  • Eddie Guerrero
  • Edge
  • HHH
  • Hulk Hogan
  • Jack Swagger
  • Jake “The Snake" Roberts
  • Jimmy “Superfly” Snuka
  • John Cena
  • John Morrison
  • Kane
  • Kofi Kingston
  • Macho Man Randy Savage
  • Miz
  • Mr. Perfect
  • Randy Orton
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Ricky “The Dragon” Steamboat
  • The Rock
  • Rowdy Roddy Piper
  • Sgt. Slaughter
  • Shawn Michaels
  • Sheamus
  • Stone Cold Steve Austin
  • Ultimate Warrior
  • Undertaker
In addition to the listed playable characters, Howard Finkel, Paul Bearer, Jim Ross, and Jerry “The King” Lawler will be included in the original retail release as non-playable characters. In the months following the release though, the following superstars will be added via DLC:
  • Animal (Legion of Doom)
  • Big Bossman
  • Chris Jericho
  • Cody Rhodes
  • Dusty Rhodes
  • Hawk (Legion of Doom)
  • Jerry “The King” Lawler
  • Mark Henry
  • Michael P.S. Hayes
  • Million Dollar Man Ted DiBiase
  • R-Truth
  • Ted DiBiase
The pricing of these DLC characters will make or break the success of the game; I found the DLC for Smackdown vs. Raw 2011 to have been very reasonably priced and hopefully that trend will continue. WWE All Stars launches at the end of March...

comments powered by Disqus